BUYING FROM US
As of January 1, 2009 retail sales totaling $1500 ore more will be exempt form California sales tax per Revenue and Taxation Code (RTC) section 6355 and Regulation 1599. Retail sales under $1500 will be charged 7.75% California Sales Tax.
We accept personal checks, cashier's checks and business checks. We do not accept 3rd party checks. All orders paid by personal check, business check or cashier's check will be held for 3-5 business days to insure the check has cleared. Once your payment has cleared, you may pick up your merchandise.
Returned Check Policy:
The service charge for returned is $25.00 per item-- regardless of the amount of the check, or the reason that it was returned.
There is a $30 fee for wire transfers under $100,000. Wire transfers over $100,000 will not be charged the fee. Please contact us for wire instructions. Do not send a wire transfer without confirming a price with us.
If we receive over $10,000 in cash or cash equivalents in a single transaction or related transactions, we will file IRS Form 8300. This is non-negotiable. It is a federal crime to structure or attempt to structure your transactions to avoid the reporting requirement. This company will follow all laws and regulations imposed by the Bank Secrecy Act and the USA PATRIOT ACT.
We also accept Visa, Mastercard and American Express. We do not accept credit cards or debit cards on bullion (precious metal) purchases.
We are more than happy to ship items to you. We ship registered and insured mail through USPS. All packages require a signature at time of delivery. Most shipments will take 3-5 business days.